No fear: God is already there

THE STORM WILL PASS !

 

Reminds one of Psalm 91:4,

He will cover you with his feathers. He will shelter you with his wings. His faithful promises are armor and protection.

There is absolutely nothing to fear about tomorrow;
For God is already there..

My dad sent me this email today. Little did he know how much I needed to hear this.

Total raised: 8827

Total needed: 10173

There is still time 🙂 I will be calling the facilitator and lawyer at 5:00 Eastern Time

Pray for this little girl, wisdom on the part of the workers and wisdom for us.

I have confidence that no matter what happens:

 God sees,

 God knows,

 God is in control,

 and I so love HIM, my rock, my fortress and my deliverer.

For those of you reading this blog for the first time, I have a deadline of today at 5:00 pm to raise 19000 for the adoption of a special little one who will enter this world in April. She has the prenatal diagnosis of Down syndrome. We are ever closer from where we began a week ago. Two matches have fallen through and she needs to come home to family. Pray with us, and if you feel led, please give so she has a forever home. If for some reason we cannot go forward we will refund your money and void your checks. Thank you for reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

