Tractor Time

 TRACTOR TIME

So later in the day… Levi comes home from work and finds Mystic again….(that dumb old cow)

In his words: “I spotted a cow stuck in the middle of the crick. I went to try to move her myself. And…I did not move her. She was impossible to move. So, I went and got Micah, and I realized we needed a third person to pull on her head…so I got IAN…

Whenever we rolled the cow over we realized her whole left front leg was sunk straight down in the mud. So…. We pushed and lifted legs then we realized her back legs were both stuck…we unstuck her legs three or four times so…. Tractor time….

Put a halter on her chains and hooked her head to the tractor…and we rolled her on her side then drug her outta there…

Then as soon as we got her out of the swamp she stood straight up! And we put her in the pen.”

And now the teamwork mud pictures…the fun stuff

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 …the best part of the day… Ian found SALLY…his salamander … In his words

“We just pulled her back leg for the first time and and it went thpppp. We rolled her over and I looked down and my shoe made a puddle in the ground and there was a pink thing squirming around and I picked it up and put it in my pocket…SALLY!!”

One comment on “Tractor Time

Leave a Reply

