57 million

I am sharing the link for the live stream of the March for Life in Washington today. I am there is spirit and I know many of you are as well. Please watch if you get a chance. It is streaming now, but the march begins at 12 Noon Eastern Time.

Let my heart break over the things that breaks Yours LORD. 😥 So many tears over the years.

http://www.breitbart.com/video/2015/01/21/watch-live-stream-of-the-2015-march-for-life-in-washington-dc/

May each of us do our part to end this disgrace in our country. The special ones are the most vulnerable to termination… And my heart…MY HEART Hurts…

Pray for safety for the marchers

Esther
I offer this blog as a service to you. If you feel led, please consider adding to our adoption fund. I spend a lot of time communicating with and sharing the available situations at no cost to you. I want to keep it that way. Always when our agency has special needs situations it is not like international adoptions where you have a picture and you know the special need and you can have a time frame. I have no timeframe God knows what the timeframe is. One thing I know is that I HATE to say no. we will not be able to say yes…. not able to say yes is a NO 😥

  • 1/20/15 Donation total: $45.00
  • 1/21/15 Donation total: $95.00
    For our Adoption Fund:
Leave a Reply

