BROWNSWISSMOMMA on PINTEREST

Yes you read that right. Please be patient with me though!! I am learning. I have already found out that wordpress is not a good format for sharing, by their own admission. so the pinterest button at the bottom will share the picture, but if anyone clicks on the link it takes you to the main page not the blog post that you pinned so the url from that specific blogpost needs edited and copy/pasted into the site url… I know Greek to me too 🙂

But you can share the PINS I made they work!

If you find a better way please let me know, I am all ears!!

http://www.pinterest.com/brownswissmomma/

Esther

Leave a Reply

