OH MY GOSH

Do you know how hard it is to not respond with a yes??

I have to trust God that this is not the right timing as we do not have the funds

$20,000 if I had that today, we would probably be bringing home a little girl

They want a PA family and we have to stay within PA…

It is so close just about sixty miles away…

But I am quiet…I am not responding because we just DO NOT have that …

not even close.

But God owns the cattle on a thousand hills….

sigh.  Why is someone called and the funds are not available…

“those that wait on the Lord shall renew their strength…

they shall mount up on wings as eagles…”

I assume because it is a wait…

But pray she finds her perfect family!!

Esther
2/11/15 Total donated $255 Thank you so much!

Instead of selling something pretty, or trying to make you buy something that you may, or may not, want; I freely offer my blogs and especially the links page that I have developed over years of work. If you feel led to help us in our adoption journey just hit the “for our adoption fund” button on this page or on the sidebar of my blog site. It takes you to a paypal fund.

  • For our Adoption Fund:

 

 

One comment on “OH MY GOSH

  1. You may not have the funds Esther but if God wants this child with you, she will be. I will be praying for you and her and the family God has for her. Love you and miss you dear friend!

Leave a Reply

