Urgent Prayers for Emma!!

She is very critical

Her life is in the balance

Her family is tired, broken

 Lets agree to surround them and

Pray for the Healer to touch Emma

God will answer

With his best answer

“Trust me

I love her more than you do

I created her

Trust me”

And OH is it hard to do that…  so hard..

11002599_10205074245831135_5258555521244688757_n[1]

A message from her parents:

“Last night was really hard… Really really hard. Dr asked us how far we wanted them to go to help Emma. At that point I lost it. Thankfull my family rallied around us ! Thank you mom, June, Beth  and Jen for being here with us. Emma is holding and were they were able to stabilize her. thank you to everyone who is feeding my family and helping with the kids! if anyone wants to sit on some kids please let us know!”

Psalm 91

Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High
    will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.[a]
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress,
    my God, in whom I trust.”

5

 Please cover dear Emma in your prayers…and Will and Lizzy and so many more…

Not that long ago, we were this family

Esther

 

Leave a Reply

