Baby due in June needs AA or biracial family

Updated 2/.27/15 at 2:00pm baby is a GIRL !! Attorney wrote the wrong information in the email by mistake!!

 Update 2/27/15… Attorney Calcutt  has notified me that she has a couple of families but none that the parents are AA or biracial. She is going to show the profiles of the families that have responded within the next few days but is still hoping to get a few more families for variety. So if you think it is too late, it isn’t. She is looking for families that have diversity in them!! Thank you all so much for responding or sharing!!

I get requests to post on the blog from time to time

The situations may not be special needs;

but the agency may be having a hard time to finding a family because of the requests of the birth family

booties

 “I heard about your blog today and I think it is beautiful. My agency, AmericanKidz Adoption Services (licensed in Florida and Georgia) has an awesome African American mom due in June with a full AA baby boy NO IT IS A GIRL!! She wants a very sweet AA or biracial family to adopt her baby. We have some info about her on our facebook AmericanKidzAdoption.com. If you know anyone who is home study ready and who might be interested, they can get more info from our facebook or call me at 727-424-4348. This is not a special needs baby. (There are Agency & Legal fees and birth mother expenses that the family would need to have budgeted for.) Thank you so much. Kathleen Calcutt, Esq., AmericanKidz Adoption Services, Inc., 4201 4th St N., Suite 4, St. Petersburg, FL 33703″

I have no experience with AmericanKidz Adoption Services, so please do your due diligence. I do not endorse any of the agencies or networking adoption services that I put on my blog posts.

I hope that if this is not your baby; that you share so a family can be found!

Esther

Instead of selling something pretty, or trying to make you buy something that you may, or may not, want; I freely offer my blogs   that I have developed over years of work. If you feel led to help us in our adoption journey just hit the “for our adoption fund” button on this page or on the sidebar of my blog site. It takes you to a paypal fund

2/25/15 Donation total $470.00 I appreciate your gifts!

 

For our Adoption Fund:

4 comments on “Baby due in June needs AA or biracial family

  1. Reblogged this on Brownswissmomma's Blog and commented:

    Update 2/27/15… Attorney Calcutt has notified me that she has a couple of families but none that the parents are AA or biracial. She is going to show the profiles of the families that have responded within the next few days but is still hoping to get a few more families for variety. So if you think it is too late, it isn’t. Thank you all so much for responding or sharing!!

  2. Pingback: BABY due in JUNE is a GIRL not a BOY!! | Brownswissmomma's Blog

Leave a Reply

