Almost 5 in PA

thJAOAI71Y

UPDATE: 3/21/15 at 12:21 pm… have enough families thanks for responding and sharing!!

brief info: girl almost 5 AA in PA no medical needs cute as a button not a foster adopt situation fees 15 thousand. Must be able to do transition to a new home. I have more information but I cannot share but …

th[1]

If you are interested and homestudy ready in PA or willing to do the transition, I can give you the contact information. But please do not waste the worker’s time if you are just being nosey.  email me ..(email removed/enough families 🙂

. I do not work for this agency nor do I in anyway choose families…

This is not a picture of her sorry...Picture is only available to interested families.

This is not a picture of her sorry…Picture is only available to interested families.

Esther

Instead of selling something pretty, or trying to make you buy something that you may, or may not, want; I freely offer my blogs that I have developed over years of work. If you feel led to help us in our adoption journey just hit the “for our adoption fund” button on this page or on the sidebar of my blog site. It takes you to a paypal fund.
Total donated

3/20/15 $ 575 Thank you so much

For our Adoption Fund:

Leave a Reply

