Pray with us…

If I go up to the heavens,

you are there;

if I make my bed in the depths,

you are there.

Psalm 139:8

DSCN7176

Oh my love, my sweet valentine…

no one ever tells you how to do this…

The third round of the second treatment combination…the numbers of cancer cells continue to climb after a brief plateau. Our oncologist in Johnstown scheduled an emergency appointment in Pittsburgh on Wednesday to discuss intensive inpatient chemotherapy…pray with us.  I have no idea how to do this, but Jesus is holding us. We feel your prayers and your love. Thank you, each and every one of you for caring and loving us well.

DSCN7184

14 comments on “Pray with us…

  1. Praying always for God’s Will, Ray’s health and your peace.

    From: Brownswissmomma’s Blog To: maryel1101@yahoo.com Sent: Monday, September 14, 2015 5:57 PM Subject: [New post] Pray with us… #yiv4847835307 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv4847835307 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv4847835307 a.yiv4847835307primaryactionlink:link, #yiv4847835307 a.yiv4847835307primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv4847835307 a.yiv4847835307primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv4847835307 a.yiv4847835307primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv4847835307 WordPress.com | Esther posted: “If I go up to the heavens,you are there;if I make my bed in the depths,you are there.Psalm 139:8Oh my love, my sweet valentine…no one ever tells you how to do this…The third round of the second treatment combination…the numbers of cancer cel” | |

  2. Continuing to pray for each of you. May you constantly be aware of the Lord’s presence and faithfulness no matter where you are. May He hold each of you in His arms and bring His perfect will and plan to fruition. He is Jehovah Jireh our Provider, Jehovah Shalom our Peace, Jehovah Nissi our Banner, Jehovah Rapha our Healer, and much much more. We may not know or understand what life brings us, but He does. He is Faithful ! The battle is His. May His peace and love sustain you. (((HUGS)))

  3. I am praying for Ray & your family. You are not alone. The Lord is near and He will lead you through this to. “The Lord is My Shepherd there is nothing I shall want….”
    May the Good Shepherd lead you gently & peacefully through this “valley of the shadow of darkness” into the joy of His Light. Peace

  4. Esther…Ray and all of you are in my prayers daily. I hate this disease. I watched my Mom go through it. Please remember I am in Pittsburgh, close to the hospitals. Please let me know if there is anything I can do. Prayers and God’s blessings. 🙏

  5. Esther, please know that you are both in my heartfelt prayers, Ray, I pray for special healing. Lord, please, if it’s your will remove this cancer from his body Lord, we all know and believe in divine intervention, we leave this in your hands and pray Ray is healed. In your precious name, I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

