Four year old little girl in a western state needs a family.

DSCN1010

Update: 5/24/16 The placing family has found the perfect family for this little one!! They are making transition plans and both families are comfortable with moving forward. You did it again!! Thank you all so much for sharing. Please continue to pray as this little girl will be moving into her new home next month.

She’s a typical Italian little girl, says her Italian family…vocal, gesturing , loud and boisterous !! She has wavy blonde hair and sparking blue eyes. She is four and her extended family, that has custody, is placing because they have other children that are imitating her behaviors. She was placed with them at 18 months after a history of neglect and drug/alcohol use by the birth mother by a western state children and youth office. She is showing signs of attachment difficulty, although no official diagnosis has been made.
The family is not interested in respite or guardianship but wishes to permanently place her with a family of any composition that recognizes her need for a lot of individual, one on one attention.

western US

She is a girly girl. She goes potty, naps once a day, eats almost everything and dresses and undresses herself. She has some unknown fears of bath time and being bathed. She currently sleeps in her own room as she is loud at night doesn’t like to go to bed and wakes the other children. she is very active, and plays in water, at the park on the swings. She loves being active and outside.

 Have animals??. she loves horses and likes cats and dogs. She attends preschool and loves to show off her school work. Her family says she is sweet and lovable and superficially nice; she has no fear of strangers and seeks attention from strangers. She can be very oppositional . Her family wants to place her with a loving family that has a current homestudy and clearances. The adopting family must have a PDF profile to be considered.

11954568_842582569189461_2343408178034912985_n[1]

 Her family wants to place her with a loving family that has a current homestudy and clearances. The adopting family must have a PDF profile to be considered.

The fees are determined by whom you and the placing family hire. This is a direct placement by the family. At this time no lawyer or agency is involved, in a state that permits placement through a lawyer or agency.

If you are interested, please contact me at:

swissprimel@verizon.net

and I will directly forward the information . The family wants a scanned image of the last page of your homestudy where the agency signatures and dates are located and a PDF profile. For confidentiality purposes, I am using my email.

I am not an agency or lawyer or networker or matching service or consultant or facilitator..I am just a mom with a blog

th[4]

And as always, if this is not your child, please share so she can find her family. Pray for her as there will be a transition in her life very soon, and for the placing family who has struggled with this decision; and for the family stepping forward to love her forever.

Esther

By Point of Grace

When the sun starts to rise and I open my eyes
You are good, so good
In the heat of the day with each stone that I lay
You are good, so good

With every breath I take in
I’ll tell You I am grateful again
When the moon rises high before each kiss goodnight
You are good

When the road starts to turn around each bend I’ve learned
You are good, so good
And when somebody’s hand holds me up, helps me stand
You are so good

With every breath I take in
I’ll tell You I’m grateful again
Cause it’s more than enough just to know I am loved
And You are good

So how can I thank You and what can I bring?
What can a poor man lay at the feet of a King?
So I’ll sing You a love song it’s all that I have
To tell You I’m grateful for holding my life in Your hands

When it’s dark and it’s cold and I can’t feel my soul
You are still good
When the world is gone gray and the rain’s here to stay
You are still good

With every breath I take in
I’ll tell You I am grateful again
And the storm may swell even then it is well
And You are good

So how can I thank You, what can I bring?
What can a poor man lay at the feet of a King?
I’ll sing You this love song, it’s all that I have
To tell You I’m grateful for holding my life in Your hands

So I’ll sing You a love song it’s all that I have
To tell You I’m grateful for holding my life in Your hands
You are holding my life in Your hands

Songwriters: CLINT LAGERBERG, NICOLE NORDEMAN
© Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
For non-commercial use only.
9 comments on “Four year old little girl in a western state needs a family.

  1. just wondering if you know of a Canadian equivalent to your blog of someone posting about children looking for placement here?

  2. I am wondering if this little one is still in need of a family or has been matched already. I emailed you as well. Thank you.

    • At this point I am not sure, Sara said a few families at this point were ready to move forward and she was awaiting their homestudies and confirmation by their adoption agencies.

  3. I would have been so interested in this little girl. I’m Italian and it would be a dream come true to finally have a child.
    I wish her new family all the best with their new baby daughter!

Leave a Reply

